RACES

All my races, in reverse chronological order [list under construction]...

Lancaster evening 5k     Wed 27th September


20 minutes 38 seconds     8th/67.

Lancaster Castle 10k     Sun 17th September

43 minutes 58 seconds     16th/182.

Vale of York Half Marathon     Sun 10th September

1 hour 37 minutes 36 seconds.     366th/1500.

Pilling 10k     Sat 26th August

43 minutes 33 seconds.     19th/60.

Ulverston 10k     Wed 9th August

42 minutes 37 seconds.     49th/196.

Lancaster Riverside 10 Miles     Sun 6th August

72 minutes 57 seconds.     64th/257.

Lancaster AC Salt Ayre 10k     Wed 12th July

42 minutes 52 seconds.     40th/231.

Carnforth 20 Barriers (5 miles xc).     Tue 4th July

42 minutes 26 seconds.     43rd/158.

Morecambe Half Marathon     Sun 25th June

1 hour 36 minutes 11 seconds.     21st/164.

Caton Gala 10 Miles (fell race)     Sat 10th June

78 minutes 3 seconds.     13th/55.